Skip to product information
1 of 1

GASM - Vinyl

GASM - Vinyl

Smokey Robinson

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out

GASMS, is the twenty-sixth studio album from the legendary Smokey Robinson.  The new nine-track album is Smokey’s first solo album in nearly a decade, featuring all new original songs written over the last five years.

A Gasm by Smokey’s definition means “any good feeling you get” and themes of romance, desire, and love weave throughout the tracks.  This is the album you put on, be with the person you want to be with and just kick back and enjoy each other. 

View full details


Color: Black

UPC: 5054197526862

Track List:
Side A:

  1. Gasms
  2. How You Make Me Feel
  3. I Wanna Know Your Body
  4. I Keep Callin’ You
  5. Roll Around

Side B:

  1. Beside You
  2. If We Don’t Have Each Other
  3. You Fill Me Up
  4. I Fit In There